Think I am just thinking.

Words are but thoughts made visible.

Time to start working out.

   After seeing the hyper fine tuned Olympic Swimmers, I decided to pursue a stringent workout regiment to rebuilt my body into a finely tuned machine.  After lots of research, I developed a training regiment which would help me to reduce body fat, increase muscle strength, and fine tune my cardiovascular system into a turbocharged blood pumping system.

   I am happy to report that having made it to the gym over one times this week, I have accomplished one of my first goals.  My blood system truly became totally turbocharged engine after a mere 30 minutes on the treadmill.  I am not sure but I think that I actually hit the Red-Line on my hearts tachometer two or three times! 

   Next week I think I will focus on one of my other goals.  I am planning on working on my muscle strength, as soon as the soreness goes away.  I’ve been told it should only be another day or two.

July 20, 2008 - Posted by | Exercise, thoughts | , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

