Think I am just thinking.

Words are but thoughts made visible.

Day 5 – I’m having fun now.

Day 5 of building the back yard fence.

   Well, I managed to get another 4 sections of fence installed today.  Had it not been for digging all the new posts, I think I might have gotten the 5th section completed.  But, I am a the 50% point, so it’s all down hill from here.

  Sore muscles; I think I might have a few.  It’s somewhat hard to tell, what with all the stiffness that’s been starting from about; what time did I get up this morning?  Accordingly, I must really be getting a good work out from all of this.  I’m sure that by the time I finish in the back yard, my sculptured body will look even better then it looked before.  Thus I would look like one of those Greek God statues, who just happen to be carrying a few extra pounds. 

   Well, I think it’s time for an asprin and a long nights rest.  Back to work in the morning and tomorrow evening, I’ll bet I can get another couple sections put up.  I can hardly wait!

July 27, 2008 - Posted by | Exercise, thinking, thoughts | , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

