Think I am just thinking.

Words are but thoughts made visible.

Cold’s Done!

   Cold started up on Tuesday and was running out of steam by Friday.  By Saturday, it was pretty much dead and over with, I am happy to say!  Though I have been feeling well since then, I do still have an issue in the middle of the night with a nostril suddenly getting a bit of a run-a-way drip going, which wakes me up.  So I Blow my nose and I’m good the rest of the night? 

   So, in spite of an interesting middle of the night, now and then, I feel right-as-rain, once again.

   So, just was does “Right-As-Rain” really mean anyway?  Is there a “Wrong-as-Rain” at the opposite end of the sprectrum?  I wonder.

March 18, 2009 - Posted by | Cold, sick | , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

