Think I am just thinking.

Words are but thoughts made visible.

Do you feel obligated to finish all books you start reading?

NO, I do not.  A good book is always worth my time and effort.  A badly written book is not worth the limited time I have in any given day.  But, always remember, a good book is in the eyes of the beholder.  Just because one person says a book is bad, does not make it bad.  Now if 1,000 say it’s bad on 1 person says it’s great.  Well, it’s great to that one person.  Who am I to tell other people if a book is good or bad.  I can only say that it was worth the time spent reading it, as I finished it.

July 19, 2011 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

