Think I am just thinking.

Words are but thoughts made visible.

Indoor Toilet – Outdoors!

Indoor Toilet - Outdoors!

Previously I was talking about a Teddy Bear, not being very cuddly. Well, one other thing I saw down in the deserts of southern California was an indoor toilet, which was not indoors.

Who would have thought anyone would put a standard indoor toilet outside, and just surround it by a rather low 6-7 foot wall. Perhaps this was done this way as a means to encourage people not to stay too long? And, I will admit, you don’t need a big vent fan or candles!

Still, there is so much about this that just does not seem right to me?

April 13, 2013 - Posted by | hiking, thinking, travel | ,

2 Comments »

  1. Please tell me you didn’t try and climb the rocks to see what’s on the other side!

    Comment by Jackie Collett | April 15, 2013 | Reply

  2. I was more worried about someone peeking over the wall at me!

    Comment by Clark | April 15, 2013 | Reply


Leave a Reply

